September, 2014
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
 
 

 
Query Form
 
Name
Email address
Contact number
Query
 
 
           
 
 

Kurmitola Golf Club

Dhaka Cantonment, Dhaka-1206. Bangladesh

Phone: +88-02-9835105, 9835123, 9835126, 9835127 & Army No: 7790

Fax: +88-02-8752521, +88-02-9835121

Email: kgcdhaka@hotmail.com, info@kgc-bd.com


Location Map
 

Col Sardar Hassan Kabir, afwc, psc (Retd)

Chief Executive Officer

kabirsh2003@kgc-bd.com

Ext. 103

 

Lt Col Md Abdul Bari (Retd)

General Manager, Golf Operations

bari2460ster@gmail.com

bari2460ster@kgc-bd.com

Ext. 116

 

Maj Md. Shahjahan Hossain (Retd)

Manager Golf Operation & Sports

majshossain@kgc-bd.com

Ext. 121

 

H/Capt Md. Ali Nowab (Retd)

Manager Admin

monir.admin@kgc-bd.com

uttam.admin@kgc-bd.com

tugril.admin@kgc-bd.com

Ext. 100

 

Md. Nazmul Haque

Accounts Officer

nazmul.accounts@kgc-bd.com

Ext. 107

 

Kbd. Md. Shameem Sarkar

Assistant Manager Maintenance

shameem@kgc-bd.com

sarkar39@yahoo.com

Ext. 113

 

H/Capt Abul Hossain Shaheen (Retd)

Manager (F & B)

amin.restaurant@kgc-bd.com

store.restaurant@kgc-bd.com

Ext. 104

 

Billing Information & Address Change

Baradul Islam

baradul.billing@kgc-bd.com

 

Registration Desk, Golf Information & Booking Tee off Time

registration@kgc-bd.com

Ext. 106

 

Mohammad Yunus Ali

Caddie Master

yunus.sports@kgc-bd.com

yunusgolf92@gmail.com

Ext. 123

 

Handicap Information

Md. Shaheenur Rahman

shaheen.sports@kgc-bd.com

shaheebgcc@yahoo.com

Ext. 121

 

Swimming pool

Ext. 108